Non Beauty Favoruites February 2015

Books 

– The Glam Guide by Fleur De Force , girly and utterly fabulous ! I have followed Fleur on YouTube for several years now and love her videos , so when she launched her own book I was beyond happy 🙂 🙂  If your beauty obsessed and haven’t read it , you should . You can buy it here  https://www.waterstones.com/book/the-glam-guide/fleur-de-force/9781472228406

Drink

– Nothing new to report here ,still loving my Prontissimo coffee and I am back trying to increase my water in take ! Particularly liking Smart Water , whether its a fad or not beats me . But i like the taste of it , it tastes fresher than other bottled water .

Food

– Tapas / Mediterranean food . myself and a friend went to an awesome tapas bar called Barceloneta . The food was to die for and great fro sharing over a bottle of red wine and the odd cocktail 🙂

– Cinnabon (Yes again ! ) , being a lover of cinnamon and any food containing Cinnamon I was over the moon to discover a Cinnabon recently on my travels ! Their cinnamon rolls are delicious and even more so are their cinnamon Nutella rolls (Wipes dribbles from mouth 😛 )

– Hotel Chocolat’s Dizzy Pralines – White  , I love white chocolate and I love praline so there chocolates are a match made in heaven . Hotel Chocolat never fail to deliver amazing quality chocolate and this combination is my new favourite , good job Hotel Chocolat , please never ever ever stop making these !

Items I Can’t live Without 

– WordPress app , this is so convenient whilst I’m on the go , I can be anywhere and see what posts you have been liking whilst catching up on my favourite bloggers !

– My tartan blanket scarf from Primark , unfortunately they no longer sell it 😦 . It is truly wonderful , it keeps you lovely and warm and can be used as a scarf , blanket , shawl and pillow ! Its so versatile and perfect on long journeys using public transport and it looks great which is an added bonus .

Person

– Ok , well she’s not really a person , but my cat counts right ? She never leaves my side when I’m at home whether it be cooking dinner , in the shower or asleep in bed 90% of the time she is there with me ready for warm sleepy cuddles 🙂

Music

– I’m loving the Scripts new track No good in Goodbye and the 50 Shades of Grey soundtrack is pretty awesome too , there is such a mixture of musical genres !

Until next time ………..Stay happy , healthy , beautiful and true to yourself 🙂 ❤

Leave a comment